Updates

I am attempting to figure out where I will keep most of my updates. Right now I have been working on a small site that I was keeping updates on, but I am thinking that the type of updates I am creating will be more appropriate for this site. I would then leave the other site as a way to create an interactive resume, though the updates I have made on that site will be archived and placed into it’s own page, linked to here at the appropriate time. Currently, though, you can check out my most recent update on that page.

Published by

ryanmarinoff

I have completed college for Video Game Design and Development with a secondary degree for Mobile Application Development. Upon completion I have given some assistance to a small group of people who is creating a video game. I am also working for a local business with their eCommerce needs and other technical details. Additional responsibilities in the future.

Leave a Reply

