Personal Site Moved

Well, I have moved my personal site. I have updated my Twitter profile with the change, sending a note here, and going to be hitting up the other social networks. I am needing to find a way to keep all of this together. Maybe create a web-app that will help me. Yup, I am learning how to do that now (though obviously I have not done it here yet). Well, the new site is located at http://ryanmarinoff.t15.org/

Published by

ryanmarinoff

I have completed college for Video Game Design and Development with a secondary degree for Mobile Application Development. Upon completion I have given some assistance to a small group of people who is creating a video game. I am also working for a local business with their eCommerce needs and other technical details. Additional responsibilities in the future.

Leave a Reply

